thank god its friday.

Sure everyone’s been to a friday’s, no excitement there. But I recently discovered strawberry mojitos to be my favorite at the Friday’s in Towson by the mall. Something about their blend makes for a perfect sweet treat along with a meal. Their appetizers are delicious and affordable as well. I have to note that the interior of the Towson Friday’s is a little more engaging than any TGIF’s I’ve been to back home in Jersey. The set up has a more inviting atmosphere and the staff is really friendly. I love to go mid-week during happy hour and play photohunt with friends, for an affordable & enjoyable lunch.

On a negative note, I went recently for a sit-down dinner and ordered a sirloin. I was craving one sooo bad and when it came out, alongside a measly lump of mashed potatoes it was dry and tasteless. I think I’ll stick to apps & drinks for this Towson hot spot.

Leave a Reply

